Fall

Head Coach Sport Extension Email
Courtney Dunford Cheer - Sideline   dunfocc@gmail.com
Tom Rapp Cross Country (B) 31105 rappt@masonohioschools.com
Chip Dobson Cross Country (G) 39205 dobsonc@masonohioschools.com
Tim Lambert Golf (B)   lambertt@masonohioschools.com
Chad Layton Golf (G)   laytonc@masonohioschools.com
Brian Castner Football (B) 36119 castnerb@masonohioschools.com
Paul Reedy Soccer (B) 32212 reedyp@masonohioschools.com
Andy Schur Soccer (G) 39209 schurand@masonohioschools.com
Mike Reid Tennis (G)   reidm@masonohioschools.com
Tiann Myer Volleyball (G) 34129 myert@masonohioschools.com

Winter

Head Coach Sport Extension Email
Greg Richards Basketball (B) 36141 richardsg@masonohioschools.com
Rob Matula Basketball (G) 33214 matular@masonohioschools.com
Joe Riestenberg Bowling (B)   riestenbergj@masonohioschools.com
Connie Smith Bowling (G)   smithco@masonohioschools.com
Mandy Schauer Cheer - Competition (G)   cheermandy2@gmail.com
Courtney Dunford Cheer - Sideline (G)   dunforcc@gmail.com
Denise DeLotell Gymnastics (G)   ddelotell@gmail.com
Mark Sullivan Swimming/Diving (B & G) 34128 sullivanma@masonohioschools.com
TBD Wrestling    

Spring

Head Coach Sport Extension Email
Curt Bly Baseball (B) 32210 blyc@masonohioschools.com
Paul Limpert Lacrosse (B)   limpertp@masonohioschools.com
Jim Davis Lacrosse (G)  

davisjim@masonohioschools.com

Liann Muff Softball (G) 30302 muffL@masonohioschools.com
Mike Reid Tennis (B)   reidm@masonohioschools.com
Chip Dobson Track (B) 39205 dobsonc@masonohioschools.com
Tony Affatato Track (G) 30310 affatatot@masonohioschools.com
Paul Melnick Volleyball (B)   melnickp@masonohioschools.com

Sponsors

    El Caporal GCCU Mcalister Mylockerapparel cincinnatisportsmedicinelogo city-barbeque-logo bravos senour-flaherty_1 Milanos Meijer Logo Cambria Logo DelhiFlowers Gameday Paws
     

    Affilations